LACAM Logo PhD Students

[Research personnel] [PhD Students] [External collaborators]

Paolo Buono
Paolo Buono
Tel: +39 080 5442239
Fax: +39 080 5443300
buono@di.uniba.it
Pasquale Lops
Pasquale Lops
Tel: +39 080 5442276
Fax: +39 080 5443196
lops@di.uniba.it
Nicola Di Mauro
Nicola Di Mauro
Tel: +39 080 5442297
Fax: +39 080 5443196
ndm@di.uniba.it
Teresa Basile
Tel: +39 080 5442297
Fax: +39 080 5443196
basile@di.uniba.it
Oriana Licchelli
Oriana Licchelli
Tel: +39 080 5442297
Fax: +39 080 5443196
licchelli@di.uniba.it
Marco Degemmis
Marco Degemmis
Tel: +39 080 5442296
Fax: +39 080 5443196
degemmis@di.uniba.it
Annalisa Appice
Tel: +39 080 5442296
Fax: +39 080 5443196
appice@di.uniba.it
Michelangelo Ceci
Michelangelo Ceci
Tel: +39 080 5442296
Fax: +39 080 5443196
ceci@di.uniba.it
Antonio Piccinno
Tel: +39 080 5442239
Fax: +39 080 5443300
piccinno@di.uniba.it
Luigi Iannone
Luigi Iannone
Tel: +39 080 5442299
Fax: +39 080 5442140
iannone@di.uniba.it
Margherita Berardi
Margherita Berardi
Tel: +39 080 5442246
Fax: +39 080 5443196
berardi@di.uniba.it
Antonio Varlaro
Tel: +39 080 5442246
Fax: +39 080 5443196
varlaro@di.uniba.it
Michele Lapi
Tel: +39 080 5442246
Fax: +39 080 5443196
lapi@di.uniba.it
  Rosa Lanzilotti
Tel: +39 080 5443289
Fax: +39 080 5443300
lanzilotti@di.uniba.it
Claudia d'Amato
Claudia d'Amato
Tel: +39 080 5442299
Fax: +39 080 5443196
claudia.damato@di.uniba.it
 

[Research personnel] [PhD Students] [External collaborators]